List of Participants

Last Name First Name Institution
Ahern Adam Carnegie Mellon University
aahern@andrew.cmu.edu
Al-Naiema Ibrahim Universityof Iowa
ibrahimmohammedjas-alnaghemah@uiowa.edu
Arienzo Monica Desert Research Institute
marienzo@dri.edu
Ayala Alberto California Air Resources Board
aayala@arb.ca.gov
Baisnee Dominique CEA
dominique.baisnee@ipsl.fr
Blair Jeff AethLabs
jeff.blair@aethlabs.com
Blair Steven AethLabs
steven.blair@aethlabs.com
Blanchard Charles Envair
cbenvair@pacbell.net
Brechtel Fred Brechtel Mfg. Inc.
fredj@brechtel.com
Brown Steven Sonoma Technology, Inc
sbrown@sonomatech.com
Cados Troy Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
tcados@lbl.gov
Cappa Chris UC Davis
cdcappa@ucdavis.edu
Carvalho Ricardo Danish Building Research Institute
rlc@sbi.aau.dk
Cary Robert Sunset Laboratory Inc.
r.cary@sunlab.com
Caubel Julien Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
jcaubel@lbl.gov
Chakrabarty Rajan Washington University in St. Louis
rajan.chakrabarty@gmail.com
Chellman Nathan J Desert Research Institute
nathan.chellman@dri.edu
Chen L.-W. Antony University of Nevada, Las Vegas
antony.chen@unlv.edu
Chow Judith Desert Research Institute
judith.chow@dri.edu
Chung Chul Desert Research Inst.
Eddy.Chung@dri.edu
Claeys Magda University of Antwerp
magda.claeys@uantwerpen.be
Corbin Joel Paul Scherrer Institute (PSI)
Joel.Corbin@psi.ch
Dang Jin University of California, Irvine
dangj1@uci.edu
Davies James Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
jfdavies@lbl.gov
DeFreez Richard Met One Instruments
rdefreez@metone.com
Drozd Greg UC Berkeley
drozd@berkeley.edu
Eiguren Arantzazu Aerosol Dynamics Inc
arantza@aerosol.us
El-Sayed Marwa University of Maryland Baltimore County, UMBC
mar22@umbc.edu
Farland David Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
david.r.farland@gmail.com
Farren Naomi University of York
njf501@york.ac.uk
Feeley Eric Oregon Department of Environmental Quality
feeley.eric@deq.state.or.us
Felgitsch Laura Vienna University of Technology
laura.felgitsch@tuwien.ac.at
Ferry Daniel CINaM CNRS
daniel.ferry@univ-amu.fr
Freedman Andrew Aerodyne Research, Inc.
af@aerodyne.com
Gelencsér András University of Pannonia
gelencs@almos.uni-pannon.hu
Gensch Iulia Forschungszentrum Juelich
i.gensch@fz-juelich.de
Gilles Mary Chemical Sciences, Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
mkgilles@lbl.gov
Gobeli David Met One Instruments
dgobeli@metone.com
Goldstein Allen UC Berkeley
ahg@berkeley.edu
Gong Longwen California Air Resources Board
longwen.gong@arb.ca.gov
Gonzalez David UCLA Atmospheric and Oceanic Sciences
dhgonzalez89@ucla.edu
Gramsch Ernesto Universidad de Santiago
egramsch@gmail.com
Grothe Hinrich Vienna University of Technology
grothe@tuwien.ac.at
Gundel Lara Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
lagundel@lbl.gov
Hansen Tony Magee Scientific Co.
tony.hansen@mageescientific.com
Harder Tristan Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
tharder@lbl.gov
Hasegawa Masayuki University of Occupational and Environmental Health Japan
h_masayuki@med.uoeh-u.ac.jp
Häusler Thomas Institute of Materials Chemistry, Vienna University of Technology
thomas.haeusler@tuwien.ac.at
Hays Michael U.S. EPA
hays.michael@epa.gov
Hettiyadura Anusha Priyadarshani University of Iowa
anushapriyadarshani-silva@uiowa.edu
Hildebrandt Margit PTB
margit.hildebrandt@ptb.de
Hitzenberger Regina University of Vienna
regina.hitzenberger@univie.ac.at
Holder Amara U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
holder.amara@epa.gov
Hong Seung Ho Met One Instruments
shong@metone.com
Huang X. H. Hilda The Hong Kong University of Science & Technology
hildahuang@ust.hk
Ježek Irena Aerosol d.o.o.
irena.jezek@aerosol.si
Jokiniemi Jorma UEF
Jorma.Jokiniemi@uef.fi
Kamruzzaman Mohammed University of California, Davis
mkamruzzaman@ucdavis.edu
Kirchstetter Thomas Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
twkirchstetter@lbl.gov
Kistler Magdalena Vienna University of Technology
magdalena.kistler@tuwien.ac.at
Kourtchev Ivan University of Cambridge
ink22@cam.ac.uk
Krasowsky Trevor University of Southern California
trevor.krasowsky@usc.edu
Kreisberg Nathan Aerosol Dynamics Inc.
nathan@aerosol.us
Kubatova Alena University of North Dakota
alena.kubatova@und.edu
Lee Jeonghoon Korea University of Technology and Education
jlee@koreatech.ac.kr
 
Li Lijie UC Riverside
lli015@ucr.edu
Liu Liang University of Illinois
liuliang90@gmail.com
Maenhaut Willy Ghent University
Willy.Maenhaut@UGent.be
Massabo Dario Department of Physics and INFN GENOA
massabo@ge.infn.it
McConnell Joseph Desert Research Institute
joe.mcconnell@dri.edu
McDonald Brian CIRES/NOAA
brian.mcdonald@noaa.gov
McMeeking Gavin Droplet Measurement Technologies
gavin@dropletmeasurement.com
Mensah Amewu IAC ETH Zurich
amewu.mensah@env.ethz.ch
Metcalf Andrew University of Minnesota
ametcalf@umn.edu
Miller Wayne UC Rverside
wayne.miller@ucr.edu
Mitchell Edward University of Leeds
E.J.S.Mitchell11@leeds.ac.uk
Miyazaki Yuzo ILTS, Hokkaido University
yuzom@lowtem.hokudai.ac.jp
Močnik Griša Aerosol d.o.o.
grisa.mocnik@aerosol.si
Moosmuller Hans Desert Research Institute
hansm@dri.edu
Mueller Peter Tropo Chem
pklausm@mac.com
Napolitano Denise Arizona State University
denise.napolitano@asu.edu
Nathan Pearl University of Michigan
pnathan@umich.edu
Ogami Akira Institute of Industrial Ecological Sciences, Univ. of Occupational and Environmental Health, Japan
gamisan@med.uoeh-u.ac.jp
Ouf Francois-Xavier IRSN
francois-xavier.ouf@irsn.fr
Pakbin Payam South Coast Air Quality Management District
ppakbin@aqmd.gov
Pandey Apoorva Washington University in St Louis
apoorva@wustl.edu
Panteliadis Pavlos Public Health Service Amsterdam
ppanteliadis@ggd.amsterdam.nl
Penner Joyce University of Michigan
penner@umich.edu
Pio Casimiro University of Aveiro
casimiro@ua.pt
Preble Chelsea UC Berkeley
cvpreble@berkeley.edu
Richards Nicole Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
nkrichards@lbl.gov
Rousova Jana University of North Dakota
jana.rousova@my.und.edu
Roy Somesh UC Merced
sroy3@ucmerced.edu
Ruehl Chris CA Air Resources Board
chris.ruehl@arb.ca.gov
Saffari Arian University of Southern California
asaffari@usc.edu
Salinas Esther University of Texas - El Paso
msalinas6@miners.utep.edu
Sarda Esteve Roland CEA
sarda@lsce.ipsl.fr
Schlag Patrick Forschungszentrum Jülich GmbH
p.schlag@fz-juelich.de
Schloesser Herbert American Ecotech
hschloesser@americanecotech.com
Schulz Hannes AWI
hschulz@awi.de
Schuster Gregory NASA Langley Research Center
gregory.l.schuster@nasa.gov
Sedlacek Art Brookhaven National Lab
sedlacek@bnl.gov
Sharma Noopur Michigan Technological University
noopurs@mtu.edu
Shaw Stephanie Electric Power Research Institute
sshaw@epri.com
Spindler Gerald Leibniz institute for Tropospheric Research (TROPOS)
spindler@tropos.de
Stone Elizabeth University of Iowa
betsy-stone@uiowa.edu
Stroud Ken California Air Resources Board
kstroud@arb.ca.gov
Swanson Aaron Northrop Grumman Aerospace
aaron.swanson@ngc.com
Szidat Soenke University of Bern
szidat@dcb.unibe.ch
Tang Nicholas UC Berkeley/Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
nick.w.tang@gmail.com
Thomson Kevin National Research Council Canada
kevin.thomson@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca
Timonen Hilkka Finnish Meteorological Institute
hilkka.timonen@fmi.fi
Vu Diep UC Riverside, CE-CERT
dvu010@ucr.edu
Watson John Desert Research Institute
john.watson@dri.edu
Weis Johannes Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
jweis@lbl.gov
White Warren U.C. Davis
whwhite@ucdavis.edu
Wiegel Aaron Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
aawiegel@lbl.gov
Wilson Daniel University of California, Berkeley
dlwilson@berkeley.edu
Xia Tian University of Michigan
samsummer77@gmail.com
Yau Audrey Desert Research Institute
ayau@dri.edu
Yee Lindsay UC Berkeley
lindsay.yee@berkeley.edu
Yu Jianzhen Hong Kong University of Science & Technology
chjianyu@ust.hk
Zhang Jiachen University of Southern California
zhan248@usc.edu
Zimmerman Naomi University of Toronto
naomi.zimmerman@mail.utoronto.ca